Board of Commissioners
 
 

Click here for the Board Agendas, meeting schedule and minutes of past meetings.

The Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Board of Commissioners (click on picture for biographies)

Kari K. Steele

Kari K. Steele
President
(312) 751-5694
Kari.Steele@mwrd.org

Barbara J. McGowan

Barbara J. McGowan
Vice President
(312) 751-5640
Barbara.McGowan@mwrd.org

Marcelino Garcia

Marcelino Garcia
Chairman of Finance
(312) 751-5661
Marcelino.Garcia@mwrd.org

 
Cameron Davis

Cameron Davis
Commissioner
(312) 751-5470
Cameron.Davis@mwrd.org

Kimberly Du Buclet

Kimberly Du Buclet
Commissioner
(312) 751-5085
Kimberly.DuBuclet@mwrd.org

Josina Morita

Josina Morita
Commissioner
(312) 751-5080
Josina.Morita@mwrd.org

Eira L. Corral Sepúlveda

Eira L. Corral Sepúlveda
Commissioner
(312) 751-5465
sepulvedae@mwrd.org

Debra Shore

Debra Shore
Commissioner
(312) 751-5690
Debra.Shore@mwrd.org

Mariyana T. Spyropoulos

Mariyana T. Spyropoulos
Commissioner
(312) 751-5650
Mariyana.Spyropoulos@mwrd.org